Must-have’s in the handbag

Now I know that we all have to carry some essential stuff in the bag and we carry almost everything in the bag until it is full. We even fill in the stuff we think is for ‘just-in-case’. Hence, today I thought of jotting down to essential things everyone should have in the bag!

Voila!

Lip Balm

lipbalm

The most essential item in my bag, I take it everywhere with me. Lip Balms are the life-savers when your lips start to dry out. You should have at least 1 of them in the bag!

Sunglass

sunglas.JPG

Doesn’t everybody feel a need of them in some time of or the other? Protection from Sun is a need these days!

Perfume

prada-candy-perfume-review-valentines-day

Sometimes we tend to smell really bad. Perfumes will make it go away!

Snacks

heavenly-tasty-organics-fun-food-mum-blogger-bristol-south-west-healthy-snacks-toddler-kids141-e1470240372859

If you are a foodie just lime me then you will not hesitate to have some snack in the bag.

Headphones

headphones

You might need them when you’re travelling in the car/bus/metro!

Chewing gum

2010-07-07-09-17-38

Because who doesn’t want them!? It also preventsΒ bad breath.

Tissues

blogger-image-318642872

For hygiene purposes.

A Pen

6639586249_ca9307ae18

‘Cause I feel the need of them is endangered when you actually need one πŸ˜‰

 

What else would you carry in your bag?

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Bhargi says:

    Senetary napkins or tampons!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I also keep at least one handkerchief in case I forget to carry one and some sort of ID

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yeah ID is an Important thing!

      Like

  3. writenlive says:

    A notepad and my list for the day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even I keep a list of the day! High five!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. camsieb says:

    I ALWAYS carry an umbrella, and I never regret it! Lol. Great post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. β˜” is necessary in rains and in sun burning heat! Also thanks you πŸ˜„

      Like

  5. Perfume πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jessica Jade says:

    Always carry lip balm in my bag! It’s a must!
    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Sabrina says:

    the prada perfume looks lovely! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. sure it does ! πŸ™‚

      Like

  8. Kate says:

    I don’t leave my house without a comb and a mirror. I always have tissues and some pads in case my period decided to throw me a surprise party. A lip balm and sunglasses are in my bag, too. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes all the essentials!

      Like

Leave a Reply

