The reason you should read My Blog :D

Welcome to the internet’s most visited page! Lol JK πŸ˜‰

Hey!

Thank you for visiting my beloved blog! I have had so many thoughts in my mind..some were very intelligent some were really stupid. Β So today I thought that I should write them down so that you all can read it! And this place was no less..so here I am!

What will you find in my blogs? Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Fashion? Β Drama? Gossip? Nah! Β It’s going to be me talking about just a little sparkle of life here and there as well as some unpredictable topics for instance: DIYs, recipes, adventure and some really crazy stuff!

Also a very special note: This blog won’t be written on a high class English language (But, I would write excerpts occasionally) . I would write whatever pops in my (Woah!) πŸ˜€

So are you ready to go on a new adventure with me?!!?? Hell yeah!

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Yeah! bring it on girl!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rashi, where in India are you from?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. ..so that’s where all out Indian pretty girls are moving. No wonder Mumbai doesn’t have that charm any more 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      2. aww..so sweet! ❀
        but mumbai has soo brilliant and beautiful girls! Mumbai has its own Blessed ways! it dosent need charms! πŸ™‚

        Like

      3. Sweet na 😜😜

        Like

      4. haha..for sure! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I really like this sweet little intro about your blog. Look forward to reading more of you πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks πŸ™‚ Means a lot! ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. artsysmartz says:

    Very nice intro!!!! Can’t wait to read your future posts!!!!β™‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. haha thanks! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

